Events

Check out our Special Events, Sporting Events, and Weekly Events

Poker – Tuesdays at 7pm

Bingo – First Tuesday of Every Month at 7pm

Trivia – Wednesdays at 7pm

Karaoke – Every Other Thursday at 9pm

All major sporting events, UFC, live music, comedy shows and more!

June Events

Tuesday, June 1: BINGO @ 7 p.m. and POKER @ 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 2: TRIVIA @ 7 p.m.
Friday, June 4: Live Music w/ FINGA FAYA @ 7 p.m.
Sunday, June 6: Boxing Exhibition Match ~ MAYWEATHER VS PAUL @ 7 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8: POKER @ 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 9: TRIVIA @ 7 p.m.
Thursday, June 10: KARAOKE @ 9 p.m.
Saturday, June 12: Live Music w/ BOB CUSHING @ 7 p.m. and UFC 263 ADESANYA VS VETTORI @ 9 p.m.
Tuesday, June 15: POKER @ 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 16: TRIVIA @ 7 p.m.
Friday, June 18: Live Music w/ PHIL TITTLE @ 7 p.m.
Tuesday, June 22: POKER @ 7 p.m.
Thursday, June 24: KARAOKE @ 9 p.m.
Tuesday, June 29: POKER @ 7 p.m.
Wednesday, June 30: TRIVIA @ 7 p.m.